Warburton Research

 

The mood board I have created is a compilation of various things that I may need to reference during my animation, including the new Warburton’s Thin Bagel, Bolton Wanderers, Bolton birds eye view and neutral living rooms.

I want to make subtle reference to Bolton considering Warburton is from Bolton. The protagonist, an old lady, will have a photo frame with the Bolton Wanderers in it so it would seem that the team was important to them and I want to make the animation seem very ordinary from the start hence why I want to have the lady live in an ordinary house.

Bolton Mood Board

 

 

Leave a Reply

